關於我們

Warrior Muay Thai位於銅鑼灣和北角地區之間,於2013年開辦,是當時的第一家專門訓練泰拳的健身中心。 從一開始我們就為我們的會員提供正宗的泰拳訓練和技巧,不僅幫助學生實現他們的訓練和健身目標,還盡可能地注入泰國武術和泰國文化的原則。

我們最近加入了西洋拳擊,尊程請來了傳奇教練Coach O,他是我們拳擊訓練的教練。 他的經驗和專業態度能夠代表Warrior Hong Kong的精神。

Warrior Hong Kong是香港最受歡迎的拳擊和健身中心,注重拳擊和西洋拳。 我們提供拳擊課程,1-1私人訓練及循環訓練等。 加入我們位於銅鑼灣的全新設施中心,與我們教練一起學習基礎知識及對打。

我們的教練

  • Billy Tam
  • Jonathan Fung
  • Mario O Francis
  • Purcell Tong
  • MC Burger
  • Chaisomwang Panom (Nom)
  • Kupalang Adul (Dul)
  • Kesaro Samarn (Mang)
  • Kganman Sakhon (Sakhon)
  • Wimonsuk Thinnakorn (Thip)
Billy Tam
創辦人及高級教練

擁有10年的泰拳比賽和教練經驗,及多年體能教練的經驗,Billy累積了豐富的知識,以了解客人的需要,定制適合每個客人的訓練計劃,協助他們達到目標或超越他們預期。

當Billy不在健身中心時,他大部分時間會與Maya(他的法國鬥牛犬)四處遊玩。

經驗: 泰拳,力量和體能訓練
語言: 英語,廣東話
Jonathan Fung
武術首席教練

Jonathan曾在泰國生活,累積了訓練和教學經驗15年,由一些最著名的大師指導。 Jonathan不斷致力於進一步推進教學和傳播武術的方法。 憑藉豐富的知識和高度精緻的教學風格,遠遠超出了他的年齡,他的學生也能展示出卓越的運動和技術技能。

認證/角色/名銜·:
– 國際泰拳協會和泰國教育部12度

經驗: 拳擊,泰拳股骨,暹羅劍戰鬥
語言: 英語,普通話,廣東話,泰語
Mario O Francis
拳擊首席教練及高級教練

教練o擁有超過30年的拳擊教練經驗,是行內最具代表性的教練之一,曾執教過多個世界冠軍,包括傳奇的6x世界冠軍Roy Jones Jr,不敗的Bellator和One FC次中量級世界冠軍Ben Askren。

在這裡查看更多關於我們的拳擊計劃和課堂安排。

經驗: 拳擊
語言: 英語
Purcell Tong
泰拳教練

Purcell於香港土生土長,2008年開始練習泰拳,自2011年開始執教。起初她將泰拳只視為興趣,但現在已成為她的生活一部份。 她曾在香港和國外進行過比賽,一直致力於鼓勵更多香港女士嘗試泰拳。 她在Warrior Hong Kong教授泰拳健身和circuits課堂。

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 廣東話,英語
MC Burger
循環訓練及西洋拳教練

土生土長的Burger擁有5年摔角的經驗。他曾經是一位欖球前峰手7年,亦擔當小朋友的教練一年。Burger不斷努力訓練去參加拳擊比賽。

Burger是Warrior Hong Kong的循環訓練及拳擊教練。

經驗: 體適能,拳擊
語言: 英文,廣東話,普通話
Chaisomwang Panom (Nom)
泰拳教練

Panom,也被稱為Nom教練,來自烏隆他尼市,泰國北部。 他從9歲開始學習泰拳,並在他的132場比賽生涯中贏得了2個腰帶。 憑藉他的經驗,在過去的20年裡一直在在泰國,澳門和香港執教泰拳。

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 泰文,廣東話
Kupalang Adul (Dul)
泰拳教練

Dul來自泰國北部的Kohn Kaen。 他10歲開始接觸泰拳,並贏得130多場泰拳比賽。 他作為泰拳教練工作了20年,曾於中國,澳洲,泰國和日本,然後在香港定居並加入了Warrior Hong Kong。

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 泰文,英語
Kesaro Samarn (Mang)
泰拳教練

Mang來自泰國東北部的武里南。 他在10歲時開始接觸泰拳,曾參加了超過119場泰拳比賽。 他於泰國擁有20年的執教經驗,之後便加入了Warrior Hong Kong執教。

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 泰文,廣東話
Kganman Sakhon (Sakhon)
泰拳教練

Sakhon來自泰國北部的Sakon Nakhon市。 他9歲開始學習泰拳,來香港任職教練之前參加過150多場泰拳比賽。

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 泰文
Wimonsuk Thinnakorn (Thip)
泰拳教練

Thip is originally from Thailand and was born in Srisaket province in northeastern Thailand. He has been practicing Muay Thai since the age of 9 which is also when he started fighting. As well as over 210 fights under his belt, Thip has over 30 years of experience teaching Muay Thai in Thailand and Hong Kong.

經驗: 泰拳
語言: 泰文

Warrior Hong Kong提供泰拳和拳擊課程,不論性別,年齡或經驗。 我們提供小組,不同級別的課程,確保你可以快速學合技能及發展。 我們不同的課堂專為滿足會員的不同需求而量身定制。

影片

設備

Warrior Hong Kong是香港最大的健身中心。 我們擁有13,000平方尺的空間,提供團體課堂和個人訓練,不論任何性別,年齡或體能都適合。 我們提供小組培訓,不同級別的課程,確保你可以有效地學習知識及發展所長。 我們不同的課堂專為滿足不同會員的需求。

泰拳健身和泰拳技術課堂在泰拳區進行。 更設有兩個ring,重型沙包,以及所需使用的設備。 泰拳區不允許穿鞋內進。
拳擊課堂在拳擊區進行。 設有一個ring,雙端袋,速度袋,重型沙包和水袋。 拳擊區內建議穿著拳擊運動鞋。
我們全新的力量和體適能訓練區可供會員在課前或課後使用。 我們設備齊全,適合於任何運動訓練,舉重,健身鍛煉,包括啞鈴,槓鈴,挺舉箱,纜繩機,腿部壓力機,緯度下拉,賽艇運動員,突擊自行車等。 我們提供特定區域讓你能夠達成你的個人目標。
我們的更衣室最近進行了翻新,並為會員提供日常儲物櫃。 我們並設有月租儲物櫃儲放健身物品。

About us

Nestled in between the Causeway Bay and North Point districts, Warrior Muay Thai first launched in Hong Kong in 2013, being one of the first gyms to specialise in Muay Thai at that time. Since the beginning we have offered our members truly authentic Muay Thai training and techniques, helping students not only achieve their training and fitness goals but also infusing as best we could the principles of Thai martials arts and Thai culture.

We have recently added Western Boxing to our arsenal, bringing in legendary coach Mario O Francis who is spearheading our Boxing training programme. Focus and dedication have always been some of the core values of Warrior and it is by these values that we continue building Warrior Hong Kong.

Warrior Hong Kong is the city’s favourite martial arts and fitness gym specialising in Boxing and Muay Thai. We offer small group classes, 1-1 personal training, conditioning and much more. Join us to learn the fundamentals or spar with our top trainers and fighters in our brand new facilities in Tin Hau.

Our Trainers

  • Billy Tam
  • Jonathan Fung
  • Mario O Francis
  • Purcell Tong
  • Chaisomwang Panom (Nom)
  • Malopho Bunthan (Hino)
  • Kupalang Adul (Dul)
  • Kesaro Samarn (Mang)
  • Kganman Sakhon (Sakhon)
  • Wimonsuk Thinnakorn (Thip)
Billy Tam
Managing director and Senior Trainer

With 10 years of experience in fighting and coaching Muay Thai, and years of experience as a strength and conditioning coach, Billy has gathered extensive knowledge to understand client needs and utilizes custom structured and progressive programs that are unique to each client to help them reach and exceed their goals.

When Billy is not at the gym training his clients or himself he will mostly be found hanging out with Maya (his French bulldog) or catching waves somewhere in the world.

Experience: Muay Thai, Strength & Conditioning
Language(s): English, Cantonese
Jonathan Fung
Programme Director & Martial Arts Head Coach

Jonathan has been living, training and teaching in Thailand for the past 15 years and mentored by some of the most renowned grand masters of this era. Jonathan has unceasingly dedicated much of his life to further advance the methodologies of teaching and transmitting martial arts. With a wealth of knowledge and a highly refined teaching style that goes well beyond his age, It is not uncommon to see his students showcase superb movement and technical skills even at an early stage.

Certifications/Roles/Titles:
– International Muay Thai Association and the Ministry of Education of Thailand 12th degree kru

Experience: Boxing, Muay Thai Femur, Siamese Sword Fighting
Language(s): English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Thai
Mario O Francis
Head of Boxing and Senior Trainer

Coach O has over 30 years of experience coaching Boxing and is one of the most decorated trainers in the industry, having coached multiple world champions including legendary 6x world champion Roy Jones Jr and undefeated Bellator and One FC welterweight world champion Ben Askren.

Find our more about our boxing programme and schedule here.

Experience: Boxing
Language(s): English
Purcell Tong
Muay Thai Coach

Originally from Hong Kong, Purcell has been practising Muay Thai since 2008 and coaching since 2011. While she started Muay Thai as a hobby, it has now become her passion. She has fought in Hong Kong and abroad and has been working on encouraging more women in Hong Kong to try Muay Thai. She teaches Muay Thai Fitness and Circuits classes at Warrior Hong Kong.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Cantonese, English
Chaisomwang Panom (Nom)
Muay Thai Coach

Panom, also known as Coach Nom, is originally from Northern Thailand, from the city of Udon Thani. He started learning Muay Thai from the age of 9 and went on to win 2 belts in his fighting career which spans 132 fights. With the experience he gained he went on to coach Muay Thai students in Thailand, Macau and now Hong Kong and has been coaching for the past 20 years.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai, Cantonese
Malopho Bunthan (Hino)
Muay Thai Coach

Originally from the northeastern region of Thailand, Hino was born in Maha Sarakham. He started practising Muay Thai from the age of 5 and has been coaching for 15 years. He taught Muay Thai around the world in the UK, Romania, Macau and Bangladesh before coming to Hong Kong.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai, English
Kupalang Adul (Dul)
Muay Thai Coach

Dul comes from Northern Thailand from Kohn Kaen. He started Muay Thai at 10 and went on to win over 130 Muay Thai fights. His 20 years as a Muay Thai coach took him across the world to China, Australia, Thailand and Japan before he settled in Hong Kong and joined Warrior Hong Kong.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai, English
Kesaro Samarn (Mang)
Muay Thai Coach

Mang comes from Northeastern Thailand from Buriram. He started Muay Thai at the age of 10 and went on to take part in over 119 Muay Thai fights through his fighting career. He has 20 years of coaching experience and coached in Thailand before coming to Hong Kong and joining the Warrior Hong Kong family.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai, Cantonese
Kganman Sakhon (Sakhon)
Muay Thai Coach

Sakhon comes from Northern Thailand from the aptly named city of Sakon Nakhon. He started Muay Thai at 9 and went on to take part in over 150 Muay Thai fights before coming to Hong Kong and becoming a trainer.

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai
Wimonsuk Thinnakorn (Thip)
Muay Thai Coach

Coming soon

Experience: Muay Thai
Language(s): Thai

Facilities

Warrior Hong Kong is the city’s largest striking gym. With 13,000 sq feet of space, we offer group classes and personal training classes for everyone regardless of gender, age or ability. We provide small group, level specific classes making sure you get the attention you need to develop your skills quickly. Our different training zones are tailored to respond to our member’s different needs.

Muay Thai Fitness and Muay Thai Technique classes are held in the Muay Thai Zone. It features 2 rings, heavy bags, and all the equipment you would need to work on your Muay Thai skills. Shoes are not allowed in the Muay Thai Zone.
Boxing classes are held in the Boxing Zone. It features one ring, double end bags, speed bags, heavy bags and a water bag. Boxing shoes are recommended in the Boxing Zone.
Our brand new Strength and Conditioning Zone is available for members to use before or after class. We are fully equipped to accommodate any crossfit, powerlifting, bodybuilding workouts including dumbbells, barbells, jerk boxes, cable machine, leg press, lat pulldown, rowers, assault bikes etc. We offer personal training for those looking for a more personalised approach to reach their objectives.
Our brand new changing rooms have been remodeled recently and feature available daily lockers for our members. We also have rental lockers available for members who wish to leave their belongings at the gym.

Warrior Hong Kong offers Muay Thai and Boxing classes for everyone regardless of gender, age or ability. We provide small group, level specific classes making sure you get the attention you need to develop your skills quickly.