課堂及時間表

Warrior Muay Thai位於銅鑼灣和北角地區之間,於2013年開辦,是當時的第一家專門訓練泰拳的健身中心。 從一開始我們就為我們的會員提供正宗的泰拳訓練和技巧,不僅幫助學生實現他們的訓練和健身目標,還盡可能地註入泰國武術和泰國文化的原則。

查看我們未來兩週的時間表,或查看我們其他適合您的課程介紹。

如果您想每週查看我們的課程,請點擊此處。 (請注意,此時間表如有更改,恕不另行通知。有關最新且準確的課程安排,請查看以下內容)。

時間表

課堂

泰拳

泰拳是Warrior Hong Kong重要的一環,我們剛開業時一直注重泰拳。 這些課程目的是提供有趣和愉快的體驗,同時為學生度身訂造有助於提高他們的泰拳水平的技能。

基於心肺功能的泰拳訓練
這課堂適合所有級別的學生。 使用泰拳動作,課程目的是讓你動起來,令心跳加快。 我們的課堂通常從熱身開始,一些動作及姿勢練習,然後會對教練進行幾輪袋子和墊子上的練習。 這個課程非常適合希望透過有趣的健身運動去趣鍛煉體能的學生。
泰拳技術
我們的泰拳技術課程非常適合那些想要更了解泰拳藝術並希望專注於提高技術水平的人。 我們的武術項目總監Jonathan Fung過去幾年一直致力於開發這些課程,並採用方法論的方法來教授這些課程。 這課堂屬基本級別。
泰拳技術班
這些課程非常適合初學者甚至高級學生,他們針對的提高泰拳動作技巧。 每個課堂注重於特定的技巧,以便學生可以專注於指定動作和練習,以幫助快速有效地學習和提高他們的技能。 這些課堂適合希望建立或鞏固泰拳的基礎的人士參與。
泰拳對打班
這些課堂適合對泰拳有基礎的學生。 強調複雜的組合和對打訓練,並教授學生進一步提高他們的泰拳技術的技能。 在參加這些課程之前,學生必須徵得Warrior培訓師的批准。

西洋拳擊

Warrior Hong Kong很高興能夠帶著教練O在Warrior Hong Kong率先推出新的西洋拳擊項目。
你可以在這裡查看我們的拳擊課堂時間表。

BOX N BURN (ALL LEVELS)
Box N Burn是高度帶氧的拳擊課。你可以從這課堂挑戰自己打拳及體能的能力。準備不斷出拳,出一身汗!
BOX N DRILL (ALL LEVELS)
Box N Drill主要練習拳擊技巧及訓練體能。你會從課堂上學到更深入的拳擊組合,再配合大的運動量,必定可以令您塑造美好身段。
SPARRING THEORY (INT - ADV)
Sparring Theory是為想更一步提升拳擊技巧的人而設。你會學到更多有關由拳擊的基本提升到攻擊及防守的策略。這課堂注重的是對打。學生需得到教練許可才可參與本課堂。

Schedule & Classes

Warrior Hong Kong, originally known as Warrior Muay Thai, launched in 2013 in the Causeway Bay district. Specialising in Muay Thai and now in boxing, focus and discipline have been our guiding principles since we started. Whether you are a seasoned fighter, professional athlete or just starting out, we train Warriors of all levels regardless of experience or ability and provide the necessary training and support needed to help you grow your skills efficiently.

Please check our schedule for the next 2 weeks, or check what classes we offer and what would suit you best below.

If you want a weekly overview of our classes please check here. (Please note that this schedule is subject to change without prior notice. For the most updated and accurate class schedule, please check the one below).

Schedule

Classes

Muay Thai

Muay Thai is part of the DNA of Warrior Hong Kong, having been a Muay Thai focused Martial Arts school when we first opened. These classes have been designed to provide a fun and enjoyable experience while being tailored to help students develop skills useful to improving their Muay Thai level.

Cardio Based Muay Thai workouts
These classes are available for students of all levels. Using Muay Thai moves, the aim of this class will be to get you moving and your heart rate going. Our classes generally start with a quick warm up, some drills and movement work followed by a few rounds on the bags and on the pads with our Muay Thai trainers. This class is great for students who are looking to have a fun workout with a stronger focus on conditioning and fitness.
Technique focused Muay Thai classes
Our Muay Thai technique classes are great for those who may want to learn more about the art of Muay Thai and who want to focus on improving their technique. Our Martial Arts Programme Director, Jonathan Fung, has worked on developing these classes over the last few years and takes a very methodological approach to teaching these classes. These classes are level based.
Muay Thai Technique Classes
These classes are great for beginner students or even advanced students who want to sharpen their techniques on key Muay Thai moves. Each class will focus on a specific techniques so students can concentrate on key moves and practice drills to help learn and improve their skills quickly and efficiently. These classes are essential in building or consolidating a solid foundation in Muay Thai.
Muay Thai Combos/Sparring
These classes are recommended for students who have solid bases in Muay Thai. There is an emphasis on more complex combos and sparring and students are taught skills to enhance their Muay Thai techniques further. Students must seek approval from Warrior trainers before attending these classes.

Boxing

Warrior Hong Kong is excited to be having Coach O spearheading our new Western Boxing programme at Warrior Hong Kong.

You can check our boxing schedule here.

Box N Burn (All Levels)
Box N Burn is an intense cardio boxing workout. This class will test your limits with a variety of boxing combinations and conditioning exercises. Prepare to throw your punches in bundles and put on a crazy sweat!
Box N Drill (All Levels)
Box N Drill is a boxing technique and conditioning workout. This class will teach you tools to add to your boxing arsenal and will allow you to sharpen those tools through specific drills. You will be raising that heart rate but honing your skills at the same time. You can be sure that this class will get you in fighting shape!
Sparring Theory (Int - Adv)
Sparring Theory is a seminar-style class for those who truly want to take their boxing skills to the next level. This class will cover everything from boxing fundamentals and styles, to advanced offensive and defensive strategies. Proper drilling and partner work will be the core of this class, so be ready to learn and apply. To get the full benefits of this class, we recommend bringing headgear and a mouthguard.